bomberman00

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox DM800 HD PVR Decoder & Dreambox DM500
Intel i5, 8GB Ram, Gigabyte Motherboard, Nvidia 450
My Location
South East Asia Area
Hi all...
I have been installing satellite tv for a couple of years. I was wondering is there any adult channel on any location close to Indonesia, Malaysia, Singapore and Thailand. Any help is greatly appreciated.

bomberman00

mephisto

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
TBS 5925 DVB-S2 TV Tuner USB
Dreambox 500S
Vantage X221S CICX
Samsung DSR 9500 VIACI
Echostar AD 3000 IP
1,2m offset dish w/polarmount
Inverto Black Ultra lnb 0.2 db
Actuator Superjack 12"
55°E - 30°W
My Location
Uzice, Serbia
From 160W to 73E?!? Huh, isn't it "a little bit" too large arc coverage? I mean, in ideal conditions, there can be covered around 160 degrees in all, or 80 degrees off of both, left and right of your central satellite. Anyway, you can check it on Lyngsat or KingofSat or Flysat.

Captain Jack

Burnt out human
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
North Somerset
73E to 160W is "only" 127 degrees. People like DX Bozoth have a range from around 96E to 55W - 151 degrees coverage.

In fact, in Jakarta, he could "see" from 26E to 174W - an arc coverage of 160 degrees. The closer to the equator he is, the more satellites he can see... due to satellites flying above the equator.

mephisto

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
TBS 5925 DVB-S2 TV Tuner USB
Dreambox 500S
Vantage X221S CICX
Samsung DSR 9500 VIACI
Echostar AD 3000 IP
1,2m offset dish w/polarmount
Inverto Black Ultra lnb 0.2 db
Actuator Superjack 12"
55°E - 30°W
My Location
Uzice, Serbia