New freq for $macedonia 1,2,3,4,5 all encrypted

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim
MRT 1 sat = Bulgarian dialect

MRT 2 sat = Albanian

BulgariaSat at 2°E , FTA ( Enigma2)
12169 V

mrt1satBG.jpg
 

rodscha

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
153
Points
43
Age
66
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
on Bulgaria sat,right?
why do you mention Enigma2 after Fta?
and HEVC...willhave to wait for new box!
 

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim
It is FTA without enigma2 too.
My Primo opens the channel.
 

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim
The next box for you is an Enigma2 receiver.
It will allow you to stream all the channels to any room in your house via LAN or Wi-Fi.
I recently bought an Edision Nino Pro Enigma2 receiver for my 14 years old son.
Here is one of his playlists. He just opens the file in VLC and watch the TV channels in his room on the 24" screen of the computer. play14old.png
 

rodscha

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
153
Points
43
Age
66
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
Will this Edision Nino Pro Enigma2 work straight from the box?
or do I have to PROGRAM it and UPDATE it once in a while,which seems difficult for me...
From what I read,using Enigma 2 is somewhat like Linux... a whole subculture
Your son must be a geek-in the making
What do you think?
 

astra19

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2019
Messages
176
Reaction score
81
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
98cm motorised technomate. 50e to 34.5w
My Location
Lanarkshire
I like my Enigma2 box, though it is really a piece of hobby kit. It can do a lot, but it isn't very good straight from the box.
 

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim
Your son must be a geek-in the making.

Yes, he is.
The left bipolar black switch turns on/off a HHD with Windows10
and the white bipolar switch turns on/off a SSD with Linux Xubuntu

winLin.JPG
 

ozumo

Contributor
Staff member
Joined
May 26, 2020
Messages
3,380
Reaction score
1,283
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Raven mk2 zone 2 x4, Channel Master: 90cm x3, 1.2m x2, 1.8m PF. CM polar mount x2, Az/El x3.
My Location
South Durham

william-1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
10,702
Reaction score
11,111
Points
113
Location
Epping Forest
My Satellite Setup
OP Gibertini 100 XP+ Inverto Premium PLL Lnb
Superior Dark Motor (160° max)
(50 east to 34.5 west)
TM6902HD (A/B switch) Octagon SX88+Optima
TM5302HD + Inverto Premium PLL Lnb for compiling Ch lists.

Raven 88cm Mesh Dish + Inverto Black Ultra
Stab100 H to H (120° max)
(53 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+ (A/B switch) Edision S2

45cm dish V8 Golden 28E FreeSat Quad Lnb
Virgin Media FreeSat
My Location
Epping Forest Essex
Currently FTA :cool:
With a new cnannel called nasa tv but it is not it is in fact Hawa TB what ever that is o_O all FTA currently
Now showing past Russian & Cuban leaders :eek:
 

ozumo

Contributor
Staff member
Joined
May 26, 2020
Messages
3,380
Reaction score
1,283
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Raven mk2 zone 2 x4, Channel Master: 90cm x3, 1.2m x2, 1.8m PF. CM polar mount x2, Az/El x3.
My Location
South Durham
With a new cnannel called nasa tv but it is not it is in fact Hawa TB what ever that is o_O
The phonetic translation from the Russian(?) alphabet of Haшa TB is Naša TV. Last night they showed a programme about the high jumper Blanka Vlasic, assuming that is also her name in the top left corner:
N = H
Š = Ш
V = B
622CF4FD-FAB5-4EE9-8215-EC0B67FDF5B6.jpeg
 
Last edited:

rodscha

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
153
Points
43
Age
66
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
can you confirm,are they in HEVC or not?
I get sound and no picture on all of them
 

ozumo

Contributor
Staff member
Joined
May 26, 2020
Messages
3,380
Reaction score
1,283
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Raven mk2 zone 2 x4, Channel Master: 90cm x3, 1.2m x2, 1.8m PF. CM polar mount x2, Az/El x3.
My Location
South Durham
can you confirm,are they in HEVC or not?
I get sound and no picture on all of them
H264:
159C947C-4E40-44D4-9F14-2F2F46010A2A.jpeg

I also have black screen on my Openbox V8S, though if I leave the channel on for a long time the video appears. I don't know how long, I left it on overnight and the video was there this morning. Works fine on the Edision Primo.
 

rodscha

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
153
Points
43
Age
66
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
thank you Ozumo!
So we ll at last learn about Macedonia ,which Greece has fought for ages NOT to be called Macedonia..
Will be interesting to know whether there is something in Greek on their TV,just to show they are good neighbours!
 

LeBelge

Member
Joined
May 14, 2015
Messages
176
Reaction score
82
Points
28
My Satellite Setup
2x Triax TD 110, Edision OS Mio 4K, Edision Primo, Vu+ Zero, Edision OS Nino Pro
My Location
Belguim
The phonetic translation from the Russian(?) alphabet of Hawa TB is Nasa TV. Last night they showed a programme about the high jumper Blanka Vlasic, assuming that is also her name in the top left corner:
N = H
S = W
V= B

You are all wrong about Наша ТВ = Nasha TV = our TV in English.
Yes Бланка Влашиќ is the name
 

ozumo

Contributor
Staff member
Joined
May 26, 2020
Messages
3,380
Reaction score
1,283
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
Raven mk2 zone 2 x4, Channel Master: 90cm x3, 1.2m x2, 1.8m PF. CM polar mount x2, Az/El x3.
My Location
South Durham
You are all wrong about Наша ТВ = Nasha TV = our TV in English.
Yes Бланка Влашиќ is the name
Russian Alphabet phonetic transcription from wikipedia
Н = n (not)
A = a (father)
Ш = sh, š (shrimp, Vlašic)
A = a
T = t (top)
В = v (vine)

Okay Ш is 'sh' sound but the explanation of why the channel is tagged Nasa TV is still valid. Perhaps they wanted to use 'Naša' but there was no way to enter an 'š' in the channel name :confused

Channels are encrypted again, RTV 21 & TV 24 have gone.
 

rodscha

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
720
Reaction score
153
Points
43
Age
66
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
I now get the Macedonia mux,and the "nasa" which doesn t come from Cape Canaveral or Houston lol!
But,a strange phenomenon is ,like a good beer,
they all need a while to "settle": I get sound immediately,black screen ;
and after 20-30 seconds ,or a minute,the picture follows.. despite quite a strong,75% signal
Any reason for this?
Fine to watch a "new " country!
 
Top