New york metropolitan opera freebies

Analoguesat

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Messages
47,619
Location
Scottish Borders
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Skybox F3
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Something for opera fans - yhe Met are uploading one opera an evening for free during the corona virus crisis. Each stream is available for 23 hours.

 
jeallen01

jeallen01

Specialist Contributor
Messages
4,199
My Satellite Setup
See Signature
My Location
Somewhere in England (possibly?)!
The metropolitan opera free streamed productions till the end of this week: Nightly Met Opera Streams

The title of each opera has the streaming link embedded it (as far as I can see ATM)

Each one will be available from 7:30 p.m. EDT (12.30am CET - and thus 11.30pm UK time) until 6:30 p.m. EDT (11.30 pm CET - 10.30pm UK time) the following day.
 
Channel Hopper

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Messages
29,147
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
I always want more than just one gin.
 
Top