ART card(for watching the footy)

Sharkadder

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR+DVD, 80cm Dish, 1.2 Compatible Motor, Quad LNB, Samsung 22" 1080p HD TV/monitor, Yamaha RX-V765 Amplifier, Tannoy Mercury FC Centre Speaker, 2 x Tannoy F1 Custom Speakers, 2 x Tannoy FR Custom Speakers, EPOS ELS Sub Woofer
My Location
Teesside (North East England)
i am rather new to the satellite network and i was just wondering if it is worth while purchasing an ART card for watching the football next season, i hear that you can watch loads of matches if you have one but can anyone tell me more into.

If anybody know which matches i can watch, do i have to pay anything or where to get them cheap please tell me. I am a Newcastle United fan and approx how many matches of theres will i be able to watch in a season?

any help apprechiated

p.s i am going to purchase a technomate 1500CI+

wolfav

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
two sky+amstrad boxes
technomate5500ci+ with 80cm motarised dish irderto cam mr mrev +dragoncam blue tit numerous fun cards infinity pheonix compaq and dell on wirelessrouter
My Location
no mans land
have you got any cams matrix or dragon as these with the right software will bring prem footie art sport will show 4 live games a week and the rest on a delay thereis also other cards not as good but they show live footie make sure you have the cam or software in your reciever to decrypt the card
icon6.gif
happy hunting

Sharkadder

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Dreambox 8000 HD PVR+DVD, 80cm Dish, 1.2 Compatible Motor, Quad LNB, Samsung 22" 1080p HD TV/monitor, Yamaha RX-V765 Amplifier, Tannoy Mercury FC Centre Speaker, 2 x Tannoy F1 Custom Speakers, 2 x Tannoy FR Custom Speakers, EPOS ELS Sub Woofer
My Location
the receiver i am going to get its a technomate 1500+CI i think it comes with to CI slots and i can download software and things.