TV2 Norway Help

kevstarkie

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Sky TV
My Location
Cornwall
Ok here goes but forgive me if any of this sounds simple to you. Im an Arsenal fan and would like to watch their games, but I also happy to watch other games and if they included the ones Sky select even better. Now I have seen by looking at liveonsat that TV2 from Norway seems to have the 3pm Sat games as well as the early and late kick offs on Sat as well as all the sun and mon and even midweek fixtures up to the 26th August, guessing their schedules only go up to then.

Now Im basically a beginner, I would need a sat, receiver and anything else but then dont want to be spending thousands. Is there anyone out there who is willing to help me get this set up where I can just watch a majority of games that I have mentioned without the card costing over £1000. Hope to hear from someone who can advise a beginner in this field, thanks in advance for all your help.

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Its going to cost you hundreds if not thousands of pounds to get TV2.

Viasat transmits on the Nordic beam of 5E and in Cornwall you are in the most unfavourable place in the mainland UK to get them. You will need a VERY big dish indeed, professionally installed by someone who knows what they are doing.

Plus the subs card & equipment - thats well over a thousand quid for starter on its own.

kevstarkie

Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
Sky TV
My Location
Cornwall
Ok, so if its not too much trouble, can you advise me on a setup that will work in Cornwall but also a package that will enable me to watch the Premiership, does not have to be all Arsenal games, just something similar to Skys package.

Once again thanks for the help.

Analoguesat

Administrator
Staff member
Reaction score
My Satellite Setup
TM 5402HD
Sky+ UK.
My Location
Scottish Borders
Sky UK?? :D