What receiver is needed to get this?On 21.6E

Magmax

Member
Joined
Sep 7, 2022
Messages
34
Reaction score
5
Points
8
Age
41
Location
Croatia
Website
freesattvforum.createmybb4.com
My Satellite Setup
Nytrobox 6000 HD Combo 90 cm motorized dish vith a Engel Digi Trekker motor
My Location
Croatia
Hi did you try vith any regular normal receiver. Looks like the frequency is in HD standard.
 

Channel Hopper

Suffering fools, so you don't have to.
Staff member
Joined
Jan 1, 2000
Messages
35,462
Reaction score
8,518
Points
113
Age
59
Website
www.sat-elite.uk
My Satellite Setup
A little less analogue, and a lot more crap.
My Location
UK
What are you actually looking for on this frequency ?
 

SimonE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
327
Reaction score
319
Points
63
Age
78
My Satellite Setup
1.2m CM dish with elevation jack, Supermount 1224 H-H rotator, Octagon SX88+, DR.HD D15, GT Media Combo, Ku PLL LNB, C Band: Titanium C1W-PLL, Ka Band: XMW R9216AF with FD9000 feedhorn, Inverto Saorsat LNB and Inverto Ka/Ku LNB . Zone 2 dish pointing at 28E with Octagon SF8008.
My Location
Gloucestershire, UK
My GT Combo might be the one to go for. Although the channels are scrambled in Viacess it clears all 8 channels. My GT Combo has the latest 1.24 firmware. The CASID is 500@61200.
 

satesco

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
1,864
Reaction score
2,609
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
seven antennas,one toroidal with 16 lnbs,
6 satellite receivers,2 Meters,9 PC cards(tbs6983,6903,6590,6504,6522,6209,2603,6909X,6903X,6902se,skystar hd2),2 tuners usb-tbs5927 & tbs5925,Skystar HD.
Satellite reception between 100.5E-50.0W
My Location
Romania

Attachments

  • 21.6E_10722 V_2023-08-16_22-55-55.png
    21.6E_10722 V_2023-08-16_22-55-55.png
    460 KB · Views: 47

rodscha

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
1,325
Reaction score
355
Points
83
Age
68
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
thank you!! will try tomorrow...if it s still fta of course.
Probably this package, now FTA
Yes I got it fine ,and 21.6 E is so near 23 E that I get both birds together.
Hope this lasts!
 

satesco

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
1,864
Reaction score
2,609
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
seven antennas,one toroidal with 16 lnbs,
6 satellite receivers,2 Meters,9 PC cards(tbs6983,6903,6590,6504,6522,6209,2603,6909X,6903X,6902se,skystar hd2),2 tuners usb-tbs5927 & tbs5925,Skystar HD.
Satellite reception between 100.5E-50.0W
My Location
Romania
thank you!! will try tomorrow...if it s still fta of course.

Yes I got it fine ,and 21.6 E is so near 23 E that I get both birds together.
Hope this lasts!
I now open my computer and find that the Warner Bros package is FTA at 21.6E. :Y
 

Attachments

  • 21.6E_Warner Bros_2023-08-17_11-49-49.png
    21.6E_Warner Bros_2023-08-17_11-49-49.png
    728.5 KB · Views: 23
  • 21.6E_10722 V_2023-08-17_12-21-39.png
    21.6E_10722 V_2023-08-17_12-21-39.png
    568.7 KB · Views: 13

astra19

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2019
Messages
367
Reaction score
198
Points
43
My Satellite Setup
98cm motorised technomate. 50e to 34.5w
My Location
Europe
At just 2.1dB I get a consistent watchable picture. I guess it's the FEC being 1/2 that helps?
 

satesco

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
1,864
Reaction score
2,609
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
seven antennas,one toroidal with 16 lnbs,
6 satellite receivers,2 Meters,9 PC cards(tbs6983,6903,6590,6504,6522,6209,2603,6909X,6903X,6902se,skystar hd2),2 tuners usb-tbs5927 & tbs5925,Skystar HD.
Satellite reception between 100.5E-50.0W
My Location
Romania
Unfortunately, the joy lasted two days. Now it's encrypted again. :(
 

Attachments

  • 10722 V-encrypted_2023-08-17_18-47-39.png
    10722 V-encrypted_2023-08-17_18-47-39.png
    137 KB · Views: 15

astra19

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2019
Messages
367
Reaction score
198
Points
43
My Satellite Setup
98cm motorised technomate. 50e to 34.5w
My Location
Europe
Bit of a strange mux. I wonder why they're mostly in SD and the channels don't have subtitles.
 

rodscha

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Sep 7, 2010
Messages
1,325
Reaction score
355
Points
83
Age
68
Location
carcassonne south France(Languedoc)
My Satellite Setup
See signature
My Location
carcassonne south france,700ks south of Paris ,300k N of Barcelona
for English speakers in West Valachia maybe? who sells the decryptors to that?
Or maybe the military in /around Ukraine....
 

satesco

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
1,864
Reaction score
2,609
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
seven antennas,one toroidal with 16 lnbs,
6 satellite receivers,2 Meters,9 PC cards(tbs6983,6903,6590,6504,6522,6209,2603,6909X,6903X,6902se,skystar hd2),2 tuners usb-tbs5927 & tbs5925,Skystar HD.
Satellite reception between 100.5E-50.0W
My Location
Romania
When I watched some of the programs in this package, the sound was Russian, I think. I have it set to English.
Probably the provider is from an Eastern European country.
 

astra19

Member
Joined
Apr 11, 2019
Messages
367
Reaction score
198
Points
43
My Satellite Setup
98cm motorised technomate. 50e to 34.5w
My Location
Europe
I don’t know if the Warner channels are still distributed in Russia? They still operate the feeds for the other CIS and adjacent countries.
 

EnoSat

Specialist Contributor
Joined
May 29, 2004
Messages
683
Reaction score
619
Points
93
Age
53
Website
enosat.euweb.cz
My Satellite Setup
TBS-5925/5220/5520SE , Dr.HD , Dreambox , Edision , Mutant
My Location
Slovakia
They ban broadcasting from Russia, not to Russia
 
Top