Multi-stream update @ 5 west

dreambox1959

Member
Joined
Feb 7, 2009
Messages
96
Reaction score
90
Points
18
Age
62
Location
FRANCE
My Satellite Setup
Octagon SF8008 - technomate 7100
My Location
france
We are talking about OSmio4K in the screenshots, SF8008 is a different receiver.
i know ! osmio4k is edision ! isnt it ?
i would like to know if your receiver can detect MIS and T2mi with his hardware or by software (satdreamgr )
does octagon sf8008 can have this feature or not .

BR
 

moonraker 1

Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2017
Messages
16
Reaction score
2
Points
3
Age
78
My Satellite Setup
1 meter ali dish tecnomate motor technomate fta rx pc desk top
My Location
salisbury wilts
How many satellites transmit multi streams
 

william-1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
10,478
Reaction score
10,902
Points
113
Location
Epping Forest
My Satellite Setup
OP Gibertini 100 XP+ Inverto Black Ultra
Superior Dark Motor (160° max)
(50 east to 34.5 west)
TM6902HD (A/B switch) Octagon SX88+Optima
TM5302HD + Inverto Premium PLL Lnb for compiling Ch lists.

Raven 88cm Mesh Dish + Inverto Black Ultra
Stab100 H to H (120° max)
(53 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+ (A/B switch) Edision S2

45cm dish V8 Golden 28E FreeSat Quad Lnb
Virgin Media FreeSat
My Location
Epping Forest Essex

william-1

Super Moderator
Staff member
Joined
Jul 2, 2005
Messages
10,478
Reaction score
10,902
Points
113
Location
Epping Forest
My Satellite Setup
OP Gibertini 100 XP+ Inverto Black Ultra
Superior Dark Motor (160° max)
(50 east to 34.5 west)
TM6902HD (A/B switch) Octagon SX88+Optima
TM5302HD + Inverto Premium PLL Lnb for compiling Ch lists.

Raven 88cm Mesh Dish + Inverto Black Ultra
Stab100 H to H (120° max)
(53 east to 45 west)
Octagon SX88+ (A/B switch) Edision S2

45cm dish V8 Golden 28E FreeSat Quad Lnb
Virgin Media FreeSat
My Location
Epping Forest Essex

satesco

Specialist Contributor
Joined
Aug 10, 2008
Messages
1,066
Reaction score
1,629
Points
113
My Satellite Setup
seven antennas,one toroidal with 16 lnbs,
6 satellite receivers,2 Meters,9 PC cards(tbs6983,6903,6590,6504,6522,6209,2603,6909X,6903X,skystar hd2),2 tuners usb-tbs5927 & tbs5925,Skystar HD.
Satellite reception between 100.5E-50.0W
My Location
Romania

Attachments

  • 5.0W_12500-12750 HV_2020-07-18_19-17-34.png
    5.0W_12500-12750 HV_2020-07-18_19-17-34.png
    85.4 KB · Views: 22
  • 5.0W_10950-11700 V_2020-07-18_19-25-34.png
    5.0W_10950-11700 V_2020-07-18_19-25-34.png
    94.3 KB · Views: 23
  • 5.0W_11000-11700 H_2020-07-18_19-32-28.png
    5.0W_11000-11700 H_2020-07-18_19-32-28.png
    79.1 KB · Views: 25
  • 12585 H,35500,34,8psk,pls20.plp 1-Diver_-mis 20_2020-07-18_22-39-52.png
    12585 H,35500,34,8psk,pls20.plp 1-Diver_-mis 20_2020-07-18_22-39-52.png
    578.5 KB · Views: 27

moonraker 1

Member
Joined
Jan 11, 2017
Messages
16
Reaction score
2
Points
3
Age
78
My Satellite Setup
1 meter ali dish tecnomate motor technomate fta rx pc desk top
My Location
salisbury wilts
thank you,is that why i cant tdf channels on 5w
 

Laser

Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2011
Messages
503
Reaction score
305
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
Dr HD F15, OS mio + 4K, Octagon SF8008, Octagon SX88+. TM 5402HD M3. .Channel Master 1.20 Ku and C Band. 1.1 Triax Dish
My Location
Berkshire
5 West 12522V Stream 111 Mediaset 2. Anyone else notice the channels have disappeared from here? Or is it me??!!
 

SimonE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
91
Reaction score
83
Points
18
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
1.2m CM dish,Supermount 1224 H-H rotator, Octagon SX88+, DR.HD D15, Ku LNB:Octagon OSLO, C Band: Titanium C1W-PLL, Ka Band: XMW R9216AF with FD9000 feedhorn,Inverto Saorsat LNB and Inverto Ka/Ku LNB .
My Location
Gloucestershire, UK
It may be you, Laser. They are all present and correct here. Maybe try a rescan to update your list??
 

Laser

Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2011
Messages
503
Reaction score
305
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
Dr HD F15, OS mio + 4K, Octagon SF8008, Octagon SX88+. TM 5402HD M3. .Channel Master 1.20 Ku and C Band. 1.1 Triax Dish
My Location
Berkshire
Thanks Simon. Is Mediasat 20 still present?
 

SatSearcher

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 2, 2007
Messages
248
Reaction score
155
Points
43
Age
45
My Satellite Setup
105cm dish with 0.1 smart LNB. TBS 6903 & TBS 5925 Card & Octagon SF4008. 55E-65W.
My Location
West Yorkshire
I get them on stream 222, not 111. Always chopping & changing on this transponder!
 

SimonE

Regular Member
Joined
Feb 26, 2015
Messages
91
Reaction score
83
Points
18
Age
76
My Satellite Setup
1.2m CM dish,Supermount 1224 H-H rotator, Octagon SX88+, DR.HD D15, Ku LNB:Octagon OSLO, C Band: Titanium C1W-PLL, Ka Band: XMW R9216AF with FD9000 feedhorn,Inverto Saorsat LNB and Inverto Ka/Ku LNB .
My Location
Gloucestershire, UK
Thanks Simon. Is Mediasat 20 still present?
Laser,
I've just re scanned 12522V and i get three "20 Mediaset" channels-all work without jumping.
SimonE
 

Laser

Member
Joined
Dec 24, 2011
Messages
503
Reaction score
305
Points
63
My Satellite Setup
Dr HD F15, OS mio + 4K, Octagon SF8008, Octagon SX88+. TM 5402HD M3. .Channel Master 1.20 Ku and C Band. 1.1 Triax Dish
My Location
Berkshire
Thank you both very much. Changed to Stream 222 and all Ok now. Was on 111 before I'm sure!
 
Top